Business Search

Amin Badawi

Managing Director

Contact: 0418 321 110
Email : amin@valentines.com.au

Steven Ballan

Business Consultant

Contact: 0412 334 383
Email : steve@valentines.com.au

Helen Huang

Business Consultant

Contact: 0413 753 778
Email : helen@valentines.com.au

Lily Li

Business Consultant

Contact: 0411 321 268
Email : lily@valentines.com.au

Bruce Nazemian

Business Consultant

Contact: 0403 035 100
Email : bruce@valentines.com.au

Dina Karas

Business Consultant

Contact: 0433 276 050
Email : dina@valentines.com.au

Jimmy Ji

Business Consultant

Contact: 0408 163 938
Email : jimmy@valentines.com.au

Jacob Hammad

Business Consultant

Contact: 0410 406 309
Email : jacob@valentines.com.au

Abraham Ziada

Business Consultant

Contact: 0403 357 745
Email : abraham@valentines.com.au

Peter Chen

Business Consultant

Contact: 0430 988 682
Email : peter@valentines.com.au

Christine Theodore

Business Consultant

Contact: 0412 284 284
Email : christine@valentines.com.au

Theo Kalousis

Business Consultant

Contact: 0407 734 433
Email : theo@valentines.com.au

Ahmad Ansari

Business Consultant

Contact: 0408 483 630
Email : ahmad@valentines.com.au

Miles Jin

Business Consultant

Contact: 0402 512 034
Email : miles@valentines.com.au

Salib Nazih

Business Consultant

Contact: 0432 337 799
Email : salib@valentines.com.au

Ash Tandon

Business Consultant

Contact: 0433 441 095
Email : ash@valentines.com.au

Antonios Dinakis

Business Consultant

Contact: 0418 512 640
Email : antonios@valentines.com.au

Emy Armanous

Business Consultant

Contact: 0419 338 688
Email : emy@valentines.com.au

Vinh Ly

Business Consultant

Contact: 0402 328 866
Email : vinh@valentines.com.au

Judy Large

Administration officer

Contact: 03 9571 7566
Email : Judy@valentines.com.au

Nikita Karas

Administration officer

Contact: 03 9571 7566
Email : Nikita@valentines.com.au

Tony Bouassi

Business Consultant

Contact: 0438 233 383
Email : tony@valentines.com.au

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL