Business Search

Vinh Ly

Contact: 0402 328 866
Email : vinh@valentines.com.au

Saj Rahman

Contact: 0433 179 175
Email : saj@valentines.com.au

Miles Jin

Contact: 0402 512 034
Email : miles@valentines.com.au

Abraham Ziada

Contact: 0403 357 745
Email : abraham@valentines.com.au

Salib Nazih

Contact: 0432 337 799
Email : salib@valentines.com.au

Peter Chen

Contact: 0430 988 682
Email : peter@valentines.com.au

Ash Tandon

Contact: 0433 441 095
Email : ash@valentines.com.au

Antonios Dinakis

Contact: 0418 512 640
Email : antonios@valentines.com.au

Steven Ballan

Contact: 0412 334 383
Email : steve@valentines.com.au

Ahmad Ansari

Contact: 0408 483 630
Email : ahmad@valentines.com.au

Theo Kalousis

Contact: 0407 734 433
Email : theo@valentines.com.au

Jacob Hammad

Contact: 0410 406 309
Email : jacob@valentines.com.au

Helen Huang

Contact: 0413 753 778
Email : helen@valentines.com.au

Emy Armanous

Contact: 0419 338 688
Email : emy@valentines.com.au

Jimmy Ji

Contact: 0408 163 938
Email : jimmy@valentines.com.au

Dina Karas

Contact: 0433 276 050
Email : dina@valentines.com.au

Lily Li

Contact: 0411 321 268
Email : lily@valentines.com.au

Christine Theodore

Contact: 0412 284 284
Email : christine@valentines.com.au

Bruce Nazemian

Bruce Nazemian has been a business broker with over twenty years of experience.

He has been in the hospitality industry, owning and managing various businesses for the past 35 years. This includes successful cafes, restaurants, seafood and other ventures. Added to that Bruce has an outstanding knowledge of sales, marketing, product development, finance and operations management.

Bruce has been a recipient of real estate awards for his company several times in the past as top salesman. His passion and commitment towards achieving the best results make him one of the most talented and experienced business brokers in Victoria.

Bruce is known for his hard work and has a excellent business ethics and morale. He has earned the reputation of deal closer. If you are looking for a successful businessman and leading broker to help sell or purchase any business, do not hesitate to contact Bruce Nazemian at Valentines today.

Contact: 0403 035 100
Email : bruce@valentines.com.au

Amin Badawi

Contact: 0418 321 110
Email : amin@valentines.com.au

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL