FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
$95,000

Business ID: 34977

Category: BAR

Takings: $10,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $95,000

Location: HAMPTON VIC, 3188

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$120,000

Business ID: 34976

Category: KEBAB SHOP

Takings: $9,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $120,000

Location: WANTIRNA SOUTH VIC, 3152

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$1,380,000

Business ID: 34975

Category: COFFEE LOUNGE

Takings: $30,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $1,380,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
$800,000

Business ID: 34973

Category: COFFEE LOUNGE

Takings: $22,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $800,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status

Find out more
Selling
$498,000

Business ID: 34972

Category: FRANCHISE

Takings: $980,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $498,000

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$790,000

Business ID: 34970

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $30,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $790,000

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$145,000

Business ID: 34969

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES, RETAIL

Takings: $7,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $145,000

Location: ROXBURGH PARK VIC, 3064

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$460,000

Business ID: 34968

Category: CAFE, RESTAURANT

Takings: $35,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $460,000

Location: MILL PARK VIC, 3082

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$3,500,000

Business ID: 34967

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $320,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $3,500,000

Location: ROXBURGH PARK VIC, 3064

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$288,000

Business ID: 34966

Category: RETAIL

Takings: $15,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $288,000

Location: MILL PARK VIC, 3082

Status: Selling

Find out more

Business Search

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
$95,000

Business ID: 34977

Category: BAR

Takings: $10,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $95,000

Location: HAMPTON VIC, 3188

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$120,000

Business ID: 34976

Category: KEBAB SHOP

Takings: $9,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $120,000

Location: WANTIRNA SOUTH VIC, 3152

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$1,380,000

Business ID: 34975

Category: COFFEE LOUNGE

Takings: $30,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $1,380,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
$800,000

Business ID: 34973

Category: COFFEE LOUNGE

Takings: $22,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $800,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status

Find out more
Selling
$498,000

Business ID: 34972

Category: FRANCHISE

Takings: $980,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $498,000

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$790,000

Business ID: 34970

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $30,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $790,000

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$145,000

Business ID: 34969

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES, RETAIL

Takings: $7,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $145,000

Location: ROXBURGH PARK VIC, 3064

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$460,000

Business ID: 34968

Category: CAFE, RESTAURANT

Takings: $35,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $460,000

Location: MILL PARK VIC, 3082

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$3,500,000

Business ID: 34967

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $320,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $3,500,000

Location: ROXBURGH PARK VIC, 3064

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$288,000

Business ID: 34966

Category: RETAIL

Takings: $15,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $288,000

Location: MILL PARK VIC, 3082

Status: Selling

Find out more

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

I recently bought a business assisted by agent Helen Huang from Valentine's Business Brokers. We settled on the purchase of a business and everything checked out to be just as told to us - all good and excellent vendors willing to assist us over the transfer period. Extremely satisfied and looking forward to sell and buy businesses with Helen!


JT Tammilehto

We bought a business 9 months ago and we couldn't be more happier with the experience. Our broker Dina Karas make the transaction so easy a smooth. We really recommended this business broker.


Lopez Reeves

I recently bought a business assisted by agent Helen Huang from Valentine's Business Brokers. We settled on the purchase of a business and everything checked out to be just as told to us - all good and excellent vendors willing to assist us over the transfer period. Extremely satisfied and looking forward to sell and buy businesses with Helen!


JT Tammilehto

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

BUSINESSES OF THE WEEK

Selling
$140,000 ONO

Business ID: 34924

Category: CAFE

Takings: $8,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $140,000 ONO

Location: MONT ALBERT VIC, 3127

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$250,000 ONO

Business ID: 34911

Category: CAFE

Takings: $19,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $250,000 ONO

Location: CARNEGIE VIC, 3163

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Peter Chen

peter@valentines.com.au 0430 988 682

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Emy Armanous

emy@valentines.com.au 0419 338 688

Saj Rahman

saj@valentines.com.au 0433 179 175

Vinh Ly

vinh@valentines.com.au 0402 328 866

Judy Large

Judy@valentines.com.au 03 9571 7566

Nikita Karas

Nikita@valentines.com.au 03 9571 7566

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL